Error while converting XML Bitterley C.E. Primary School
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
image5

       What's On


    Summer Term Dates



    Term starts                                                                      Monday 11th April

    Bank holiday                                                                    Monday 2nd May

    SATs week                                                                      Week commencing 9th May

    May Madness Walk                                                         Friday 13th May

    Term ends                                                                       Thursday 26th May

    PD Day                                                                            Friday 27th May

    Half term                                                                          Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

    Term starts                                                                      Monday 6th June

    School photos                                                                  Wednesday 8th June

    Queens's 90th Birthday celebration party                        Friday 10th June

    Bitterley Beast Run                                                          Sunday 12th June

    Father's Day lunch                                                           Wednesday 15th June

    Bitterley's Got Talent                                                        Friday 24th June

    Bitterley Village Fete                                                        Saturday 2nd July

    Optional Parent's Evening                                               Wednesday 6th July, 3.30pm - 6.00pm

    Sports Day                                                                       Friday 8th July

    Optional Parent's Evening                                               Wednesday 13th July, 4.00pm - 7.00pm

    Reserve Sports Day                                                        Friday 15th July

    Term ends                                                                       Friday 22nd July  




    © 2015 School Website Design by Real Time Web Solutions